Thank You 2016!

ilove2016

You were the greatest.  No really.  2016 was one of the best years of my life.  If you didn’t enjoy it, I am deeply sorry for you (and I have a feeling you are really, really going to hate 2017).  Heck, it was only June and I already had a “thrill going up my leg” about 2016.  The longshots won, the experts were proven wrong, the media were exposed as liars, and people who think like me got things done.  I can’t remember the last time I was this much on the winning side of history!

Here we are on the last day of this glorious year and there is no more fitting a time than now to give 2016 the credit it is due.

A car sticker with a logo encouraging people to leave the EU is seen on a car, in Llandudno, Wales.

On an international level, Globalism took a punch on the nose.  Nationalism scored big victories in unexpected places like the Philippines, the UK, Netherlands, and France.  People started waking up and realizing that letting faraway Progressivist elites run their affairs was no way to live.  Takeaway: never, ever try to tell people that you know what is best for them because you don’t.

clinton-trump

On a national level, three political dynasties were demolished by an outsider anti-politician with zero experience.  How did he win?  By putting his fellow Americans first and foremost in everything.  Takeaway: it ain’t over ’til the fat lady waves at the balloons stupidly, poops her pantsuit, and then spazzes out while trying to climb into her getaway van.

cabin-in-the-mountains

On a personal level, I came that much closer to achieving my masterplan of escaping the trap of modern civilization and achieving self-sufficiency in a sustainable environment at a safe location.  Not only do I now know where I want to live, but I know how I am going to get there.  I also know when it is going to happen.  Faithful readers of this blog have a pretty good idea what I’m talking about…  Takeaway: don’t be surprised when I disappear because I’ve been telling you about my desire to go off-grid for years now.

100_3567

I finally added a .22 rifle to my gun collection this year.  This is the gun you’re supposed to start out on as a kid.  It is the best all-around platform for target practice, varmint control, and overall shooting fun.  And it only took me 51 years to get one.  I already have a .22 pistol (a beloved Browning Buckmark “Camper”) that I’ve shot a fair amount over the years but it’s not as good at bunny-control as a scoped rifle.  I did more shooting in 2016 than in any other year I’ve been alive and it was time well spent.  A man with guns he never shoots is a bigger fool than a man with no guns at all.  Takeaway: shooting is a “use-it-or-lose-it” skill.

From a cultural perspective, 2016 was a phenomenal year.  Sports? Best ever!  How about them Cowboys?  Movies?  Everything I saw was memorable, from “10 Cloverfield Lane” to “Transpecos” to “Hell Or High Water”.  Music?  Stupendous (just so long as you avoid the dreaded plague of “Hip Hop” that self-loathing Whites just can’t seem to get enough of).  I warned you about Black “culture” – it is a culture of death that has nothing to offer Whites.  Speaking of Black death…

Denver Broncos vs Carolina Panthers, Super Bowl 50

“Beyonce” Knowles-Carter, a massively overrated Cajun-African half breed, shoved a radical Black agenda in our faces during her “performance” at the Super Bowl halftime show back in February.  She strapped “cartridge belts” across her chest ala Pancho Villa and marched her army of angry beret-wearing dancers in formation in a loving tribute to domestic terrorist outfit The Black Panthers.  It was easily the Most Offensive Moment of 2016 – even more offensive than this – and gave me that last little shove I needed to spark my own awakening as a White Nationalist and member of the Alt-Right.  The message was clear: “we are coming for you Mr. White Man.  Expect no quarter.”

tpoy

Normally I would toss out a couple of predictions for the New Year.  But I am a terrible prophet.  So let me just say that 2017 is nothing to be afraid of.  Quite the contrary, I get an overwhelming sense of relief and satisfaction whenever I meditate on the next 365 days.  But I think it would be prudent to expect more of the same antics from the Left that we suffered through in 2016: more pointless anti-gun handwringing, more anti-police/pro-terrorism marches/chimp-outs/ambushes by Blacks, SJWs, and the various other forces that Soros is aligning for the overthrow of our way of life.  We won and they lost…for now.  When they try again, they will use every trick in the book to disrupt the return of this country to a sane, rational, and pro-American course.  Stay vigilant…

Oh, and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

