There’s Nothing “Smart” About Your Cell Phone!

And people laugh at me when I tell them my battery is never in my cell phone unless I’m making a call (i.e. less than 0.1% of the time and never while I’m in motion or out of my normal AO).

badphone

My “dumb” phone is a “freebie” flip phone and I’ll smash that sucker to bits and toss it in the bushes in a heartbeat if I need to disappear.

“Now why would you need to “disappear” Kirk?” I can hear you asking. Well, the simple fact you’re asking me that is proof you’re not reading this blog closely enough.

It’s called OPSEC people. One day you’ll wish you had studied up on it a bit more.

2 responses to “There’s Nothing “Smart” About Your Cell Phone!

Leave a Reply

